Photo Gallery


Chaplin Jerry Marvel
Wed, May 22, 2019

City Proclamation for EMS week
Mon, May 20, 2019

SVFD Annual Banquet
Sat, Feb 2, 2019

MVC W. Stein Hwy / Neals School Rd. Level I MCI
Tue, Nov 20, 2018

MVC Entrapment
Thu, Nov 15, 2018

Flag for Homecoming
Fri, Oct 12, 2018

Fire Prevention
Wed, Oct 10, 2018

Fire prevention at Seaford Pre-K
Mon, Oct 8, 2018

House Fire
Wed, Sep 5, 2018

Commerical Fire
Mon, Aug 27, 2018

Displaying 1-10 of 46 Records

Photo of the Day

Banquet Hall Rental

The Seaford Volunteer Banquet Hall is pleased to offer banquet services to groups of 75 to 400 people. The Hall is available for rental to the public for meetings, banquets and parties. View our hall rental page for more information on our offerings and availability.

More Information

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Seaford Volunteer Fire Department today!

More Information

Follow Us

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the Sussex County EOC.

Listen Now